List of Books I Have Read So Far

21 Sep

Someone asked me to post a list of all the books I have read so far and I will continue to add each book to this list after finishing it. This will make it easier for all of you who might want to read some of the books I am blogging about!! I will also post a list of books that I have read in the past that I recommend reading but will not be blogging about. Also, if you have book recommendations for me to read please let me know!!

1. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

2. Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins

3. Mocking Jay by Suzanne Collins

4. A Stolen Life by Jaycee Lee Dugard

5. Skinny Bitch by Rory Freedman and Kim Barnouin

6. The Life You Were Born to Live: A Guide To Finding Your Life Purpose by Dan Millman

7. The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin

8. Something Like Fate by Susane Colasanti

9. Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks

10. Men, Women & Children by Chad Kultgen

11. Heaven Is For Real by Todd Burpo

12. The Bridges of Madison County by Robert James Waller

13. The Other Wes Moore by Wes Moore

14. The Average American Male by Chad Kultgen

15. My Boyfriend Wrote A Book About Me by Hilarie Winston

16. In The Sea There Are Crocodiles by Fabio Geda

17. How I Became Stupid by Martin Page

18. The Lie by Chad Kultgen

19. We The Animals by Justin Torres

20. The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks

21. Palo Alto by James Franco

22. Life Without Limits by Nick Vujicic

23. Before I Die by Jenna Downham

24. What I Know Now – Letters to My Younger Self by Ellyn Spragins

25. Stories I Only Tell My Friends by Rob Lowe

26. The Call of The Wild by Jack London

27. The Faster I Walk, The Smaller I Am by Kjersti A. Skomsvold

28. Everlast by Chad Michael Murray

29. And Never Stop Dancing by Gordon Livingston

30. Blankets by Craig Thompson

31. The Secret Lives of People in Love by Simon Van Booy

32. Summer Sisters by Judy Blume

33. Buffy The Vampire Slayer Graphic Novel Season 8 by Joss Whedon

34. The Sibling Effect by Jeffrey Kluger

35. Me and You by Niccolo Ammaniti

36. I Hate Everyone by Matthew DiBenedetti

37. All My Friends Are Still Dead by Avery Monsen & Jory John

38. What The Night Knows by Dean Koontz

39. Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut

40. My Horizontal Life by Chelsea Handler

41. Fork In The Road by Denis Hamill

42. The Leftovers by Tom Perrotta

43. If Nobody Speaks of Remarkable Things by Jon McGregor

44. Burnt Mountain by Anne River Siddons

45. The Leaves of Grass by Walt Whitman

46. The Secret by Rhonda Byrne

47. The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

48. The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand

49. The Velveteen Rabbit by Margery Williams

50. Vampireology by Archer Brookes

51. Choke by Chuck Palahniuk

52. Talk Before Sleep by Elizabeth Berg

53. Anthem by Ayn Rand

54. The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath

55. Physic Living by Andrei Ridgeway

56. Veronika Decides To Die by Paulo Coehlo

57. The Tigers Wife by Tea Obreht

58. Shades of Grey by E.L. James

59. Lone Wolf by Jodi Picoult

60. The Sense of An Ending by Julian Barnes

61. The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons

Leave a Reply

