Tuesday Tune: First Love Never Die – Soko

31 Jan

Tuesday Tune is something I have been wanting to implement into my blog for a while now. As all of you readers have figured out by now I LOVE BOOKS, but I also love music!! Now, I know everybody has their own unique taste in music and I don’t expect everyone to like the songs that I post, but they mean something to me nevertheless, so I want to share!!

This weeks tuesday tune is called First Love Never Die by Soko. It’s a beautiful song and equally moving video!! Click on the link below to listen.

First Love Never Die

Xo.

Taylor Jordan

Leave a Reply

