Tuesday Tune: Lost In My Mind – The Head and The Heart

7 Feb

This weeks Tuesday Tune is “Lost In My Mind,” by The Head and the Heart. I thought it was fitting considering I am often consumed by my thoughts, as i’m sure many of you are as well.

Enjoy!! Happy Tuesday.

 

Lost In My Mind

 

Xo.

Taylor Jordan

One Response to “Tuesday Tune: Lost In My Mind – The Head and The Heart”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Head and The Heart Daily:Kyle Zantos sits with Josiah… - February 7, 2012

    […] Tuesday Tune: Lost In My Mind – The Head and The Heart – alwaystayliejay.wordpress.com Cancel reply […]

Leave a Reply

