Video

Tuesday Tune: Man On Fire

12 Jun

This weeks Tuesday tune is Man On Fire by Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros. I am so in love with their new album that it was hard to choose between all the songs, but this is one of my favorites. Hope you like it. Have a great day!

4 Responses to “Tuesday Tune: Man On Fire”

  1. The Other Watson June 12, 2012 at 11:36 pm #

    I agree, this is one of my favourite songs off their new album! It took me a couple of listens to get into it, but it’s definitely grown on me. 🙂

    • Taylor Jordan June 13, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

      Same here! 🙂 Thanks for checking out my blog. I just checked out yours, and I love it!! xo

      • The Other Watson June 14, 2012 at 7:10 am #

        Thank you so much, that’s very kind of you to say! I think I’ve followed your blog for a while actually (I can’t remember when I first stumbled across it), but I mustn’t have commented on it before. :p But yeah, you have a great blog here! 🙂

  2. Taylor Jordan June 15, 2012 at 3:58 pm #

    Thank you!!! I kinda just started it as a fun little hobby, but it’s nice to hear that people actually read it. haha. Yours is really great too, honestly!!! I will be reading from now on 🙂

Leave a Reply

