Everything Is You

23 Oct

you are all the songs I love.

you are the characters

in all of my favorite books.

you are every face in a crowd,

and you are the stars in the sky

that are always,

just

out of reach.

3 Responses to “Everything Is You”

  1. TreacherousLover February 18, 2013 at 8:43 pm #

    Browsing through your beautiful poetries when these little words sum up a big piece of my life…so beautifully, effortlessly and flawlessly.xxxxx

    • Taylor Devost February 19, 2013 at 5:59 pm #

      Thank you so much!! I am so glad that you can relate to my writing. You have no idea how much that means to me. Seriously! Thank you for coming back and reading!!! xo

    • Taylor Devost March 4, 2013 at 3:50 pm #

      Thank you so much for always coming back to read my blog! Means so much. You are awesome. Xxx

Leave a Reply

