Tuesday Tune: Wrapped in Piano Strings

24 Jan

I saw your father in the hall
His ghost is living in the walls
I heard him crying while you slept
I heard him breaking things after you left

I watched you crawl into my bed
With curses spilling from your head
You said “We’re just the walking dead”
So I pulled the trigger and we floated off.

Wrapped in Piano Strings by Radical Face.

This song is heaven to my ears. Hope you like! xo

2 Responses to “Tuesday Tune: Wrapped in Piano Strings”

  1. journieus January 24, 2013 at 9:42 pm #

    Very moving!
    Thanks, Lita

  2. tropicalblender January 29, 2013 at 12:41 am #

    Well done.

Leave a Reply

