Tuesday Tune: We Went Wild

12 Mar

We Went Wild by Lord Huron.

4 Responses to “Tuesday Tune: We Went Wild”

  1. primalnights March 14, 2013 at 3:02 am #

    I nominated you for the Beautiful blogger Award!

    For more information you can go here to see what this means. I’m sure there are more cleaver ways to like this but I don’t know them. I love your blog!

    http://primalnights.wordpress.com/2013/03/14/beautiful-blogger-nomination/

    • Taylor Devost March 14, 2013 at 6:23 pm #

      Aw wow, thank you so, so much!!!!!! I am so humbled and honored that you can relate to what I have to say in my blog. You are awesome and I appreciate it so much more than you know. xox

    • Taylor Devost March 25, 2013 at 5:56 pm #

      Thank you soooo much!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

