Tuesday Tune: Here’s To Everything

4 Apr

Decided to post another song this week because well, I am just in such a good mood today and also because I CAN. This song makes me want to DANCE! Love, Here’s To Everything (Ooh La La) by Misha B.

3 Responses to “Tuesday Tune: Here’s To Everything”

  1. jwarnimo April 5, 2013 at 5:14 pm #

    I always liked dance scenes in water for whatever reason. This reminds me of a scene in Step Up 3D (not sure if I should announce that I’ve seen that though) 🙂

    • Taylor Devost April 7, 2013 at 7:42 am #

      Haha I totally understand! The Step Up movies are all embarrassingly good to me. Well, the first three are at least tolerable! haha 😉

  2. medtitou31 April 9, 2013 at 7:49 pm #

    Reblogged this on medtitou31.

Leave a Reply

