I Wish

30 Jan

I wish
I could go back, and
meet you
again,
for the very
first
time.

15a32b27b7b0852fd3afe24cb09ed6bd

2 Responses to “I Wish”

  1. Robert Matthew Meade January 31, 2014 at 3:34 pm #

    I love you so very much.You are an angel and you will always be loved by me.Forever in my heart and our night will be endless ecstasy.I need you more than you realize and we can be happy as two become one.Set your spirit free and be with me because it is the only way to be able to truly know who loves you.

  2. atlanticadreams February 17, 2014 at 11:57 am #

    provided wen i meet u for the very first time u meet me the same way as how in past .

Leave a Reply

