Tuesday Tune: My Silver Lining

2 Jun

 

My Silver Lining by First Aid Kit. Obsessed with their music.

#StayGold

One Response to “Tuesday Tune: My Silver Lining”

  1. The Other Watson February 17, 2015 at 5:43 pm #

    I love these girls, they’re so amazingly talented! And so freaking young considering this is their third album (they’re WAY younger than me 😦 ). Hoping to see them live at some point this year, considering I now live in the same country as them! They often play at Swedish festivals and things – I missed a free gig a few months ago and was so cranky about it haha.

Leave a Reply

